GP Surgery

Meet Our Team

Our staff are committed to providing you with the best healthcare possible and seeing you live life to the full.


  • Dr Alia Andersson - BSc (hons), DPODM (2003), MBBS (2009), DCH, MRCGP (Female)
  • Dr Alex Walter (Male)
  • Dr Rachel Belton - MBChB, MRCGP, DCH, DRCOG (Female)
  • Dr Nazia Ashraf - MBChB, MRCGP, DFSRH (Female)
  • Dr Shaheen Fatima (male)
  • Dr Murugesan Raja (male)
  • Dr Nicola Payne (Female)


  • Therisa Perry (Female)
  • Catherine Turner (Female)
  • Jackie Wilcox (Female)

Healthcare Assistant

  • Tara Pritt (Female)

Non-Clinical Staff

  • Tim Faldon (Counsellor)
  • Debbie Summerton (Counsellor)
  • Lisa Humphries (Community Worker)

Administration Staff

  • Denise Fay (Practice Manager)
  • Kay Williams (Assistant Practice Manager)
  • Farah (Receptionist)
  • Miriam (Receptionist)
  • Kay (Receptionist)
  • Michelle (Receptionist)
  • Sophie (Receptionist)
  • Yasmin (Receptionist)
  • Auzma (Administrator)
  • Leigh (Administrator)
  • Lynn (Administrator)
  • Danielle (Administrator)